Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, January 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Saturday, January 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Event Full
Monday, January 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 23, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Event Full
Friday, January 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Event Full
Sunday, January 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Graduate Open House - January 29
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Grad Apply Day - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 02, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grad Apply Day - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 06, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 13, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student For A Day - College of Education
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Counseling Education Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Administration Programs Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student For A Day - Liberal Arts
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student For A Day - Liberal Arts: Fine Arts, Music, Theatre
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 23, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
English and Writing Studies Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Programs Information Day & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Doctorate in Speech-Language Pathology (SLPD) Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Biotechnology Program Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Doctorate in Physical Therapy Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Grad Apply Day - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 16, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grad Apply Day - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available