Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 03, 2016
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 03, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Social Work Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Master's in Reading Specialization Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Educational Administration and Ed. Leadership (EdD) Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 08, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MBA & MS Accounting Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Allied & Health Professions Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 15, 2016
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Graduate Programs Information Day & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 17, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
College Student For A Day - CVPA
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Combined Clinical & School Psychology (PsyD) and School Psychology (PD) Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Counselor Education Programs Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Michael Graves College, Architecture + Design Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
College Student For A Day - CNAHS
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Biotechnology Science Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Holocaust & Genocide Studies Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 06, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House - November 6
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 07, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
P-3 Alternate Route Programs Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bilingual Certification and MA Programs Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 12, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Programs Information Day & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MBA & MS Accounting Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Monday, November 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 28, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Open
Thursday, December 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Open
Thursday, December 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Open
Friday, December 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 02, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Open
Friday, December 02, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Open
Friday, December 02, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Open
Saturday, December 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 05, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer Tuesday
Status - Open
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Educational Administration and Ed. Leadership (EdD) Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 01, 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
test
Status - Space Available