Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, March 06, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 3/6/15
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, March 06, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Day (KID) and Tour
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Communication Studies Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 3/11/15
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Educational Administration Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Graduate Information Table
Status - Open
Friday, March 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Day (KID) and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 3/18/15
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 3/19/15
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 22, 2015
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring 2015 Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 28, 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day at Open House 3/28/15
Status - Event Full
Saturday, March 28, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House - March 28, 2015
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fine Arts Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Instruction and Curriculum in Bilingual/Bicultural Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
BE A KEAN UNIVERSITY STUDENT FOR A DAY!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Graduate Information Table
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Exercise Science Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 09, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Accounting Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Criminal Justice Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDTC) Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Bloomfield College Annual Spring 2015 Career and Graduate School Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MBA Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Special Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 4/17/15
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Day (KID) and Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Global Business School Information Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 4/24/15
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Day (KID) and Tour
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health and Wellness Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Early Childhood Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Sunday, May 03, 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day at Open House 5/3/15
Status - Space Available
Sunday, May 03, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House - May 3, 2015
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 08, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 5/8/15
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 08, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Day (KID) and Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 5/13/15
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 5/20/15
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Day 5/27/15
Status - Space Available