Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate Information Session - Social Work
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate Information Session - Counseling
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2016
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate Information Session - Counseling
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 20, 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
STEM Information Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 20, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Architecture + Design Open House
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Student for a Day
Status - Event Full
Friday, February 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Accepted Freshman Social 2016
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House - March 19
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 01, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 03, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring 2016 Graduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, April 04, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Kean Information Night
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Open
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, April 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, May 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 06, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 06, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour (AM)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Kean Information Night
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available