Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, March 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 27, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 27, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bilingual Certification and MA Programs Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Combined Clinical & School Psychology (PsyD) and School Psychology (PD) Program Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Doctorate in Physical Therapy Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Speech Language Pathology (MA) & Pre-Speech Language Pathology Program Exploration Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Afternoon
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Application Roundtable
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student For A Day - College of Business and Public Management
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student For A Day - College of Natural & Applied Health Sciences
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - Saturday
Status - Space Available