Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Information Session - October 23
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Liberal Arts
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, October 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Accepted Transfer Student Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Psychology & Human Services Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 04, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Graduate Information Session & Tour - November 4
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Information Session - November 14
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Education
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Michael Graves College: Architecture + Design Instant Decision & Portfolio Review Days
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Education Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student for a Day: New Jersey Center for Science, Technology & Mathematics
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Michael Graves College: Architecture + Design Instant Decision & Portfolio Review Days
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Business and Public Management Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Liberal Arts Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Education Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Business and Public Management Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available