Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, September 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, September 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Accepted Transfer Student Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Business and Public Management
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Michael Graves College, Architecture + Design Open House
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Graduate Information Session & Tour – October 14
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Natural, Applied, and Health Sciences
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: New Jersey Center for Science, Technology & Mathematics
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Information Session - October 23
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Liberal Arts
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Accepted Transfer Student Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 04, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Graduate Information Session & Tour - November 4
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Information Session - November 14
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Education
Status - Space Available