Events Calendar
Undergraduate Event Information Coming Soon.
Please use Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Internet Explorer to register for an event. Google Chrome is not compatible with our event system at this time.

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Business and Public Management Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Liberal Arts Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Education Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Business and Public Management Academic Exploration Night
Status - Space Available